Refer A Friend
Give $10, Get $10


Refer A Friend
Give $10, Get $10

4 Easy Steps to Earn $10 and more!

 

Step 1: Enter your email address

Step 2: Enter your friend's email address (you can email multiple friends)

Step 3: Share the discount link and wait for your friend to make a purchase.

Step 4: Receive your $10 discount code via email automatically after your friend has made a purchase.

Earn $10 and More

Multiple Invites = Multiple $10 discounts for you

Easy 4 Step Process

We made this easy for everyone to enjoy

Online support

Our support team is ready to help

Frequently Asked Questions

Is there a minimum purchase amount to required to use the discount? 

Yes, there is a minimum purchase amount of $50.

When do I receive my $10 discount and where do I receive it?

You will receive your $10 discount via email immediately after your friend uses their discount.

How do I know if my friend used the $10 discount.

An email will automatically be generated after your friend uses their discount code. If your friend does not use the discount code you shared, you will not receive your $10 discount.

Can I invite multiple friends?

Yes, and you will earn $10 for every new friend that uses your discount code on their first order.

Is this legit?

Yes, we believe in allowing friends to products together and we like to reward customers that support us!

Where is Delta-8 legal?

Last Updated: December 2020

Is Delta 8 federally legal?

Yes, the Agriculture Improvement Act of 2018 also known as The 2018 Farm Bill states that all derivatives, isomers, and cannabinoids in hemp are legal, given that the final product has less than 0.3% Delta 9 THC.

States that have adopted the 2018 Farm Bill:

  • Alabama
  • California
  • Connecticut
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Kansas
  • Kentucky
  • Louisiana
  • Maine
  • Maryland
  • Massachusetts
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • New Hampshire
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • New York
  • North Carolina
  • North Dakota
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • Pennsylvania
  • South Carolina
  • South Dakota
  • Tennessee
  • Texas
  • Vermont
  • Virginia
  • Washington
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin
  • Wyoming

Delta-8 is illegal in the following states:

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • Arkansas
  • Colorado
  • Delaware
  • Idaho
  • Iowa
  • Mississippi
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • Rhode Island
  • Utah